Akshay Kumar,Sanjay Dutt and Arshad Warsi to come together for Welcome 3

Sanjay Dutt

Welcome, that came out in 2007 was one of the biggest laugh riots of that year. The movie, starring Akshay Kumar, Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, Paresh Rawal, Mallika Sherawat and Katrina Kaif amongst others was followed up with a sequel, Welcome Back in 2015. The sequel saw Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar and Paresh Rawal reprise their roles, along with Shruti Haasan,John Abraham, Shiney Ahuja and Naseeruddin Shah amongst others.

Welcome To The Jungle is set to go on floors, however, contrary to popular reports, the movie will be called Welcome 3 Talk about in a casting coup of sorts, the Firoz Nadiadwala produced movie will have Akshay Kumar, Sanjay Dutt and Arshad Warsi leading from the front.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here